该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.9 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
8.4
设施
8.6
员工
9.6
性价比
9.0
点评
    magda
    pl
    7.1
    2017年12月20日
    Heating facilities could be better and requested a second heating unit but given an additional blanket only.
    It is a very quiet place:) far from center so car is necessary, nice nature around, bed was comfortable, good internet, Filipa the hospitable owner and her sister have a few charming dogs and one fluffy cat. It is a nice place to stay at but better during the summer as the weather was really cold in the evenings.
    Edwin
    nl
    8.8
    2017年12月2日
    Comfort B&B with beautyful surrounding.
    Small bathroom And simpel kitchen.
    Cute little chalet in most beautiful surrounding with a view on the castle. Charming B&B with lovely host Felippa. Natural ambiance with perfect wifi and the best bed.
    Klaudia Müller
    de
    9.2
    2017年11月15日
    Only one pereson could use the internet at a time and on the day we left it was shut down as was the heating. As if to push us out.
    Own appartment in a nice traditional portugese house in which the owner lives as well. Shared kitchen with the owner who was nice. The pool looked good and well kept but it was too cold to use. Parking in front of the house and not too far from sintra. Without a car though I wouldnt recommend it.
    cn
    10
    2017年11月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    it
    10
    2017年10月22日
    perfect accomodation, gorgeous Sintra town, superb golf courses ( lisboa sports club, penha longa )
    Filipa the owner the house the silence the rumor of raining duringthe night
    Diedrich
    be
    8.8
    2017年10月19日
    very pleasant stay!
    nothing
    Very friendly host, good location, large room. Everything was good for a very good price!
    Desiree
    pt
    8.8
    2017年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Serene place in Sintra
    gb
    7.5
    2017年9月23日
    Overall can't fault our choice of play to stay in Sintra.
    We stayed for 2 nights so the cold breakfast was ok but for a longer stay we would prefer a cooked breakfast or at least some cereals.
    The architecture of the property is remarkable. The view of Pena Palace is a real bonus. The hosts are very friendly and warm. Excellent place to relax and rewind. Great location to visit the historical places in Sintra.
    Paulina
    pl
    9.6
    2017年9月21日
    Nice and comfortable
    Very quiet place was the best accomodation we had during our 2-weeks-long visit in Portugal. Wi-Fi worked very well, there is private parking at the building, breakfasts are really good and the closest beach is really charming (not packed with people and with high cliffs). I really recomend that place. Big 'thank you' to the hosts, You make that place special.
    atrekinthesun
    es
    7.5
    2017年9月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James
    au
    9.6
    2017年9月3日
    Safety, solitude and convenience!
    The facilities are great for those of us who want security, privacy, independence and the convenience of being close to, but far enough away from a major tourist attraction. A car is required, but, the tranquility of the place after the crowded but stunningly beautiful hills and sights of Sintra is priceless. The owners are friendly, helpful and very welcoming, the kitchen is a shared one, and we found this an excellent arrangement. A large shopping complex is an easy distance away, and the beach a few kilometres distant. Training into Lisbon is an added bonus, again, the freedom to explore, but with a reset button back in the quiet solitude just 1 hour away from the very beautiful central Lisbon. We enjoyed our stay.
    de
    7.9
    2017年7月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    fgloureiro22
    pt
    10
    2017年7月9日
    Very Quiet and nice.. Good pool and very good breakfast :) the staff is very kind and they make us feel like home.
    Elizaveta
    ru
    10
    2017年7月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JURIJ
    si
    10
    2017年6月30日
    Relaxing place in Sintra greenery
    This excellent villa is A VERY RELAXING PLACE, everything is super!!!
    Robert
    de
    10
    2017年6月25日
    Great place for great holidays
    The only thing we didn't like: We had to leave this place at the end of our holidays!
    Perfect place. Perfect hosts. The name says it: a very quiet place in the nature, though only some minutes from Sintras historic centre. The breakfast was always great and delicious, with fresh fruits and a very good coffee. The house is a unique quinta from another time. You feel like living in a movie as it is a great piece of architecture, inspired by the Palácio Nacional de Sintra. The rooms are lovely decorated and furnished, clean and invite you easily to feel home. We had two bedrooms and a spacious bathroom and bringing our 1-year-old child was not a problem at all. We had everything we needed, could use the big kitchen at any time and had a very pleasent time. The garden is a little Eden with flowers and trees that make you forget about civilisation within minutes. It's like living in a beautiful park where you can enjoy silence and quality time. The pool is warm at any time and thanks to the trees most of the day it offers shadow so you don't have to worry about the sun. But the best about all of it are the two hosts. Filipa and Maria are very kind and gentle persons. We enjoyed being with them and had interesting conversations where they patiently answered all our questions about Sintra and life in Portugal. It was a pleasure meeting them and they both were a great asset to our holidays. We hope to return soon!
    Michael
    gb
    8.3
    2017年5月20日
    Quaint place and good value.
    Bathroom was fine and private but not actually en-suite although immediately adjacent.
    Quiet location with nice garden and rural view. Run by 2 sisters who were very courteous and friendly. Price reasonable. Easy to find via address on Satnav despite owner's warning to contrary.
    Alex
    de
    10
    2017年4月30日
    Very nice Location & Ambiente
    Ashleigh
    ae
    10
    2017年4月14日
    Peace and Comfort
    The breakfast was great, the beds were super comfortable, but the best things by far were the beautiful surroundings and our lovely hosts:) they kept us very informed, and were so hospitable. We loved our stay. It was too short :)
    Toni
    hr
    9.2
    2017年3月27日
    Very nice location and nice staff.
    The owners were very nice and helpful.They made a very nice breakfast for us.
正在载入点评
关闭