Отзывы

8,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
8,6
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
8,7
Персонал
9,6
Соотношение цены и качества
9,0

Отзывы

    Sergei
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sultan Dauletzharov
    kz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    15 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Андрей
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elena
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 апреля 2018
    Можно было бы на завтрак добавить какое-то горячее блюдо - кашу или яичницу, например.
    Действительно Very Quiet Place! Очень уютно. Замечательные хозяйки - Паола и Филипа, которая делает чудесный джем! :)
    Anna Smola
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 марта 2018
    Очень рекомендую для посещения: гостеприимные хозяйки, аутентичный дом, прекрасные пейзажи.
    Ribwort
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 марта 2018

    Сельский рай

    Гостить здесь можно только в тепле время года. В плохую погоду холодно и сыро
    Понравилось все, местность, хозяйки, хасиенда, номер, чисто, уютно, аутентично
    Vladimir
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    29 января 2018
    Милые и доброжелательные хозяйки Мария и Филиппа. Пёс-аристократ и хитрый кот. Вкусные завтраки..
    Rinat
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Илья+Юля
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 ноября 2017

    Аутентичненько!)

    Таксист долго не мог найти место.
    Очень аутентичный гест в получасе езды на автобусе от Синтры. Тишина, свежий воздух, милые хозяйки (две старушки сестры). На территории бассейн, растут апельсины, цветы, бродит имппзантный ретривер и черный кот Император, в курятнике кудахчут куры. Такси от жд вокзала синтры 8-10 Евро. Остановка автобуса в 15 минутах пешком.
    Lyn and Roger
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 мая 2018

    Perfect location hosted by two special sisters.

    We loved everything about it. Wouldn’t change a thing.
    Very relaxing, cozy and inviting. Everything was very clean and had all we needed for cooking.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 мая 2018

    Peaceful and good value for money.

    It is a peaceful place with a lovely garden. We wish we had been there at a warmer time of year when we could have swum in their pool. Our hosts, Felipa and her sister were responsive and helpful. They even packed us a picnic lunch on our day of departure because we had to leave early for the airport and couldn't have breakfast.
    Katerina
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 мая 2018
    We were off-season so it was cold in the room. We had a heater, but maybe we needed a bigger one. Were too lazy to ask the host =)
    Indeed, a very relaxing place. We had a good escape there among singing birds, trees and fields. It's a pity we had just one night there
    Zdenek
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 апреля 2018
    Comfortable bed. Nice staff. Interesting building.
    FRANCISCO
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    9 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    thomas
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 февраля 2018

    Lovely property, great value. Recommend!

    Having our own bathroom was good, but having it in the hallway was just not as convenient as having it in our room. It is a very small bathroom, but has a great shower.
    Wonderful, welcoming reception by hosts. Lovely property. Enjoyed sitting on the porch in the sun overlooking the lovely yard and pool. Nice breakfast, delicious coffee.
    Madalena
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    S Blanc
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    27 января 2018

    Very quiet pigsty 😳🐷🤔☹️

    - Absolutely freezing cold as NO heating for most of the day and night in winter (!!) - We were told that the towels (of poor quality) would only be changed once every three days (!!), but it was impossible to even dry them in the cold environment. - Some of the surrounding around the property resemble a scrapyard. - Don't book if you're allergic to a cat/cat fur, as there's a cat living in the property. - Cat hair on bread rolls served for breakfast. - The owner claimed that Uber didn't operate in the area and in Portugal on a whole, which was completely incorrect. - The owners completely disregarded all of our concerns above. - We wouldn't stay again or advise anyone else to stay there (it is overpriced for what it is really).
    Ahileas Bolovan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 января 2018
    Very quiet and clean place. Beautiful cottage. The owner very friendly and allways there to help. 20 min by car from Lisbon and 10 min to Sintra's attractions. One of the best places in Sintra. Many thanks for everything. Hope to be back there next January.
    Anna
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    8 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    magda
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    20 декабря 2017
    Heating facilities could be better and requested a second heating unit but given an additional blanket only.
    It is a very quiet place:) far from center so car is necessary, nice nature around, bed was comfortable, good internet, Filipa the hospitable owner and her sister have a few charming dogs and one fluffy cat. It is a nice place to stay at but better during the summer as the weather was really cold in the evenings.
Идет загрузка отзывов