Opinie

8,9
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,2
Komfort
8,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,5
Udogodnienia
8,7
Personel
9,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,0

Opinie

    Tomasz
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    11 maja 2018

    Polecam serdecznie, życzliwość na każdym kroku

    Katarzyna Teleśnicka
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    8 maja 2018

    Faktycznie bardzo ciche miejsce

    Ciężko znaleźć miejsce po adresie czy mapie Google. Dość daleko od Sintry. Nie znajdziemy w pokoju telewizora czy radia.
    Spokój, cisza, wrażenie pobytu jak u babci na wakacjach. Atmosfera bardzo przyjazna, doskonałe miejsce na odpoczynek. Czysto w pokojach, śniadanie o której sobie życzymy godzinie.
    KalaJam
    ie

    Ocena

    9,6
    9 stycznia 2018

    Quiet and pleasant stay... Cichy i przyjemny pobyt...

    Nothing at all. Everything was as it should be. The only thing is that you have to have a car because it's rather hard to get to Sintra another way. Nic a nic. Wszystko było tak jak należy. Jedyna rzecz to to, że trzeba mieć samochód, gdyż raczej ciężko dostać się do Sintry w inny sposób.
    The look of The Very Quiet Place is really atmospheric and rustic. The ladies managing this B&B were truly kind and friendly. The surroundings are fantastic - if you're looking peace and quiet you've found it! Very tasty breakfast and pleasant stay in general. There is a kitchen and living area you can use. And lovely curious cat along with three dogs :) Wygląd The Very Quiet Place jest bardzo klimatyczny i rustykalny. Panie zarządzające tym B&B były szczerze miłe i przyjazne. Otoczenie jest fantastyczne - jeśli poszukujesz spokoju i ciszy to je znalazłeś! Bardzo pyszne śniadanie i generalnie przyjemny pobyt. Jest tam kuchnia i pokój dzienny, których można używać. I kochany ciekawski kot oraz trzy pieski :)
    Lyn and Roger
    us

    Ocena

    10
    24 maja 2018

    Perfect location hosted by two special sisters.

    We loved everything about it. Wouldn’t change a thing.
    Very relaxing, cozy and inviting. Everything was very clean and had all we needed for cooking.
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    18 maja 2018

    Peaceful and good value for money.

    It is a peaceful place with a lovely garden. We wish we had been there at a warmer time of year when we could have swum in their pool. Our hosts, Felipa and her sister were responsive and helpful. They even packed us a picnic lunch on our day of departure because we had to leave early for the airport and couldn't have breakfast.
    Katerina
    by

    Ocena

    10
    3 maja 2018
    We were off-season so it was cold in the room. We had a heater, but maybe we needed a bigger one. Were too lazy to ask the host =)
    Indeed, a very relaxing place. We had a good escape there among singing birds, trees and fields. It's a pity we had just one night there
    Zdenek
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    29 kwietnia 2018
    Comfortable bed. Nice staff. Interesting building.
    FRANCISCO
    pt

    Ocena

    8,3
    9 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    thomas
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    17 lutego 2018

    Lovely property, great value. Recommend!

    Having our own bathroom was good, but having it in the hallway was just not as convenient as having it in our room. It is a very small bathroom, but has a great shower.
    Wonderful, welcoming reception by hosts. Lovely property. Enjoyed sitting on the porch in the sun overlooking the lovely yard and pool. Nice breakfast, delicious coffee.
    Madalena
    pt

    Ocena

    9,6
    6 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    S Blanc
    cz

    Ocena

    2,9
    27 stycznia 2018

    Very quiet pigsty 😳🐷🤔☹️

    - Absolutely freezing cold as NO heating for most of the day and night in winter (!!) - We were told that the towels (of poor quality) would only be changed once every three days (!!), but it was impossible to even dry them in the cold environment. - Some of the surrounding around the property resemble a scrapyard. - Don't book if you're allergic to a cat/cat fur, as there's a cat living in the property. - Cat hair on bread rolls served for breakfast. - The owner claimed that Uber didn't operate in the area and in Portugal on a whole, which was completely incorrect. - The owners completely disregarded all of our concerns above. - We wouldn't stay again or advise anyone else to stay there (it is overpriced for what it is really).
    Ahileas Bolovan
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    20 stycznia 2018
    Very quiet and clean place. Beautiful cottage. The owner very friendly and allways there to help. 20 min by car from Lisbon and 10 min to Sintra's attractions. One of the best places in Sintra. Many thanks for everything. Hope to be back there next January.
    Anna
    es

    Ocena

    7,1
    8 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    magda
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    20 grudnia 2017
    Heating facilities could be better and requested a second heating unit but given an additional blanket only.
    It is a very quiet place:) far from center so car is necessary, nice nature around, bed was comfortable, good internet, Filipa the hospitable owner and her sister have a few charming dogs and one fluffy cat. It is a nice place to stay at but better during the summer as the weather was really cold in the evenings.
    Edwin
    nl

    Ocena

    8,8
    2 grudnia 2017

    Comfort B&B with beautyful surrounding.

    Small bathroom And simpel kitchen.
    Cute little chalet in most beautiful surrounding with a view on the castle. Charming B&B with lovely host Felippa. Natural ambiance with perfect wifi and the best bed.
    Mark
    us

    Ocena

    8,3
    20 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Klaudia Müller
    de

    Ocena

    9,2
    15 listopada 2017
    Only one pereson could use the internet at a time and on the day we left it was shut down as was the heating. As if to push us out.
    Own appartment in a nice traditional portugese house in which the owner lives as well. Shared kitchen with the owner who was nice. The pool looked good and well kept but it was too cold to use. Parking in front of the house and not too far from sintra. Without a car though I wouldnt recommend it.
    Hanna_vt
    lt

    Ocena

    10
    10 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    cn

    Ocena

    10
    3 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    mbiront
    pl

    Ocena

    6,7
    1 listopada 2017
    cleanless
    location, price
Ładowanie opinii