Recensioni

8,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
8,6
Posizione della struttura
8,5
Servizi
8,7
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    Pier Paolo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 maggio 2018

    Pace e tranquillità

    Il letto ad una piazza e mezzo ma giustificato dalla stanza non tanto grande, la colazione sufficiente ma con poca scelta.
    La super tranquillità del posto, la posizione a poca distanza da SIntra. le due sorelle che gestiscono la struttura molto cordiali e gentili, la casa di tipo rustico e romantica.
    Barbara
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 aprile 2018
    Lontano dal centro meglio andare in macchina anche se a circa 1 km c'è un autobus
    Location splendida con splendide sale comuni e piscina interni curati e grande tranquillità. Proprietaria molto disponibile
    Chiara
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    7 gennaio 2018

    Lontano da tutto ma non consigliabile senza macchina

    La posizione decentrata, la scomodità dei mezzi di trasporto rispetto al centro
    Il silenzio
    DANIELE
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 dicembre 2017

    MERAVIGLIOSO

    Bellissima struttura, posto tranquillo, personale gentilissimo e disponibile. Ottima colazione.
    Lyn and Roger
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 maggio 2018

    Perfect location hosted by two special sisters.

    We loved everything about it. Wouldn’t change a thing.
    Very relaxing, cozy and inviting. Everything was very clean and had all we needed for cooking.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    18 maggio 2018

    Peaceful and good value for money.

    It is a peaceful place with a lovely garden. We wish we had been there at a warmer time of year when we could have swum in their pool. Our hosts, Felipa and her sister were responsive and helpful. They even packed us a picnic lunch on our day of departure because we had to leave early for the airport and couldn't have breakfast.
    Katerina
    by

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 maggio 2018
    We were off-season so it was cold in the room. We had a heater, but maybe we needed a bigger one. Were too lazy to ask the host =)
    Indeed, a very relaxing place. We had a good escape there among singing birds, trees and fields. It's a pity we had just one night there
    Zdenek
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 aprile 2018
    Comfortable bed. Nice staff. Interesting building.
    FRANCISCO
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    9 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    thomas
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    17 febbraio 2018

    Lovely property, great value. Recommend!

    Having our own bathroom was good, but having it in the hallway was just not as convenient as having it in our room. It is a very small bathroom, but has a great shower.
    Wonderful, welcoming reception by hosts. Lovely property. Enjoyed sitting on the porch in the sun overlooking the lovely yard and pool. Nice breakfast, delicious coffee.
    Madalena
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    S Blanc
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    27 gennaio 2018

    Very quiet pigsty 😳🐷🤔☹️

    - Absolutely freezing cold as NO heating for most of the day and night in winter (!!) - We were told that the towels (of poor quality) would only be changed once every three days (!!), but it was impossible to even dry them in the cold environment. - Some of the surrounding around the property resemble a scrapyard. - Don't book if you're allergic to a cat/cat fur, as there's a cat living in the property. - Cat hair on bread rolls served for breakfast. - The owner claimed that Uber didn't operate in the area and in Portugal on a whole, which was completely incorrect. - The owners completely disregarded all of our concerns above. - We wouldn't stay again or advise anyone else to stay there (it is overpriced for what it is really).
    Ahileas Bolovan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 gennaio 2018
    Very quiet and clean place. Beautiful cottage. The owner very friendly and allways there to help. 20 min by car from Lisbon and 10 min to Sintra's attractions. One of the best places in Sintra. Many thanks for everything. Hope to be back there next January.
    Anna
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    8 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    magda
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    20 dicembre 2017
    Heating facilities could be better and requested a second heating unit but given an additional blanket only.
    It is a very quiet place:) far from center so car is necessary, nice nature around, bed was comfortable, good internet, Filipa the hospitable owner and her sister have a few charming dogs and one fluffy cat. It is a nice place to stay at but better during the summer as the weather was really cold in the evenings.
    Edwin
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    2 dicembre 2017

    Comfort B&B with beautyful surrounding.

    Small bathroom And simpel kitchen.
    Cute little chalet in most beautiful surrounding with a view on the castle. Charming B&B with lovely host Felippa. Natural ambiance with perfect wifi and the best bed.
    Mark
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    20 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Klaudia Müller
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 novembre 2017
    Only one pereson could use the internet at a time and on the day we left it was shut down as was the heating. As if to push us out.
    Own appartment in a nice traditional portugese house in which the owner lives as well. Shared kitchen with the owner who was nice. The pool looked good and well kept but it was too cold to use. Parking in front of the house and not too far from sintra. Without a car though I wouldnt recommend it.
    Hanna_vt
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...