Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    7RC
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. Mai 2018

    Ein schöner Aufenthaltsort abseits der großen Touristenhorden. Für Kurztrip sehr gut geeignet.

    Das Doppelbett könnte etwas breiter sein.
    Das Frühstück wurde in das Zimmer serviert, es war sehr reichhaltig.
    Haas-Förster
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Florian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Februar 2018

    Ein wunderschönes kleines Paradies in der Natur.

    Ohne Auto ist die Unterkunft nicht ganz einfach zu erreichen.
    Die Gastgeberinnen waren sehr herzlich, freundlich und unglaublich zuvorkommend. Ein wunderbarer Ort für alle die Ruhe und Entspannung suchen. Das Haus und die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und komfortabel. Einziger Minuspunkt: Ohne Auto oder Taxi ist die Unterkunft vom Zentrum in Sintra (Hauptbahnhof) nicht ganz leicht zu erreichen. Busse fahren nur unregelmäßig und zu Fuß dauert es 60 Minuten.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. Dezember 2017

    Rustikales älteres Haus mit viel Charme.

    Sehr schwer zu finden, trotz Hinweis per Mail. Ein Hinweis an der Einfahrt wäre schön. Im Haus leben Katzen und ein Hund, als Hinweis für Allergiker!
    Rustikales älteres Haus mit viel Charme und vielen Treppenstufen. Die Besitzerin ist sehr nett. Das WLAN hat gut funktioniert. Ausgestattete Küche zum Kochen, wird aber auch privat von den Besitzern benutzt.
    Michael
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. November 2017

    Es war ein toller Start in den Urlaub.

    Nichts
    Die Lage ist sehr schön, zwar außerhalb, aber dafür richtig schön ruhig. Restaurant ca. 1 km entfernt, aber der Weg teilweise unbeleuchtet.
    Lyn and Roger
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Mai 2018

    Perfect location hosted by two special sisters.

    We loved everything about it. Wouldn’t change a thing.
    Very relaxing, cozy and inviting. Everything was very clean and had all we needed for cooking.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Mai 2018

    Peaceful and good value for money.

    It is a peaceful place with a lovely garden. We wish we had been there at a warmer time of year when we could have swum in their pool. Our hosts, Felipa and her sister were responsive and helpful. They even packed us a picnic lunch on our day of departure because we had to leave early for the airport and couldn't have breakfast.
    Katerina
    by

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Mai 2018
    We were off-season so it was cold in the room. We had a heater, but maybe we needed a bigger one. Were too lazy to ask the host =)
    Indeed, a very relaxing place. We had a good escape there among singing birds, trees and fields. It's a pity we had just one night there
    Zdenek
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018
    Comfortable bed. Nice staff. Interesting building.
    FRANCISCO
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    thomas
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Februar 2018

    Lovely property, great value. Recommend!

    Having our own bathroom was good, but having it in the hallway was just not as convenient as having it in our room. It is a very small bathroom, but has a great shower.
    Wonderful, welcoming reception by hosts. Lovely property. Enjoyed sitting on the porch in the sun overlooking the lovely yard and pool. Nice breakfast, delicious coffee.
    Madalena
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    S Blanc
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    27. Januar 2018

    Very quiet pigsty 😳🐷🤔☹️

    - Absolutely freezing cold as NO heating for most of the day and night in winter (!!) - We were told that the towels (of poor quality) would only be changed once every three days (!!), but it was impossible to even dry them in the cold environment. - Some of the surrounding around the property resemble a scrapyard. - Don't book if you're allergic to a cat/cat fur, as there's a cat living in the property. - Cat hair on bread rolls served for breakfast. - The owner claimed that Uber didn't operate in the area and in Portugal on a whole, which was completely incorrect. - The owners completely disregarded all of our concerns above. - We wouldn't stay again or advise anyone else to stay there (it is overpriced for what it is really).
    Ahileas Bolovan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Januar 2018
    Very quiet and clean place. Beautiful cottage. The owner very friendly and allways there to help. 20 min by car from Lisbon and 10 min to Sintra's attractions. One of the best places in Sintra. Many thanks for everything. Hope to be back there next January.
    Anna
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    8. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    magda
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    20. Dezember 2017
    Heating facilities could be better and requested a second heating unit but given an additional blanket only.
    It is a very quiet place:) far from center so car is necessary, nice nature around, bed was comfortable, good internet, Filipa the hospitable owner and her sister have a few charming dogs and one fluffy cat. It is a nice place to stay at but better during the summer as the weather was really cold in the evenings.
    Edwin
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. Dezember 2017

    Comfort B&B with beautyful surrounding.

    Small bathroom And simpel kitchen.
    Cute little chalet in most beautiful surrounding with a view on the castle. Charming B&B with lovely host Felippa. Natural ambiance with perfect wifi and the best bed.
    Mark
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Klaudia Müller
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. November 2017
    Only one pereson could use the internet at a time and on the day we left it was shut down as was the heating. As if to push us out.
    Own appartment in a nice traditional portugese house in which the owner lives as well. Shared kitchen with the owner who was nice. The pool looked good and well kept but it was too cold to use. Parking in front of the house and not too far from sintra. Without a car though I wouldnt recommend it.
    Hanna_vt
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen